Chess Results-ի մրցաշարերի օրացույց

[Նոր ամսաթիվ] [փոխել ամսաթիվը] [ջնջել ամսաթիվը]

Մրցաշարի ընտրում
Կարգ
ՄեկնարկԱվարտի ամսաթիվMar. 2022Ֆեդ. URL DOC
Fri.2022/03/18Fri.2022/12/0254. Clubmeisterschaft des SCD 2022AUT URL PDF
ՄեկնարկԱվարտի ամսաթիվMay 2022Ֆեդ. URL DOC
Fri.2022/05/20Fri.2022/07/08Offene Kötschach-Mauthner Schach-Gemeindemeisterschaft 2022AUT URL PDF
Sat.2022/05/21Sat.2022/09/039.ASVÖ Südburgenlandcup im SchnellschachAUT PDF
ՄեկնարկԱվարտի ամսաթիվJun. 2022Ֆեդ. URL DOC
Thu.2022/06/16Fri.2022/06/24International Chess Tournament Albena CupBUL PDF
Sat.2022/06/18Sat.2022/06/25Youth Championship of N.Macedonia 2022MKD PDF
Thu.2022/06/23Thu.2022/06/23Blitzturnier am Donnerstag 2022, 1.TurnierAUT URL PDF
Thu.2022/06/23Sun.2022/06/26LJ Slovak Open 2022SVK PDF
Fri.2022/06/24Fri.2022/06/24Gloggnitzer SaisonfinaleAUT URL PDF
Fri.2022/06/24Fri.2022/06/245.Schnellschachturnier der GSG mit FamilienwertungAUT URL PDF
Fri.2022/06/24Fri.2022/06/245.Blitzturnier der Grazer SchachgesellschaftAUT URL PDF
Fri.2022/06/24Sun.2022/06/26Mentale Stärke im Schachsport_Wochenendseminar_SalzburgAUT URL PDF
Sat.2022/06/25Sat.2022/06/25BotevgradBUL PDF
Sat.2022/06/25Sat.2022/06/25SMS Triathlon Schach-Motorik-Schwimmen U10, U12, U14AUT URL
Sat.2022/06/25Sat.2022/06/25SPIDS Kinderschachturnier KärntenAUT URL PDF
Sat.2022/06/25Sat.2022/06/25Steirische Junioren-Mannschaftsmeisterschaft U20AUT URL PDF
Sat.2022/06/25Sat.2022/06/25Trakehner Blitz - Open 2022GER URL PDF
Sat.2022/06/25Sat.2022/06/25Den otcov v Skalici, GPX turnajSVK PDF
Sat.2022/06/25Sat.2022/06/25SERPIANO RAPID Open,SUI URL
Sat.2022/06/25Sat.2022/06/25Offene Tiroler Einzelblitzschschachmeisterschaft 2022, 75 Jahre SC SchwazAUT URL PDF
Sat.2022/06/25Sun.2022/06/26The battle for Troyan 2022BUL URL PDF
Sat.2022/06/25Thu.2022/06/30National team chess championshipBUL PDF
Sat.2022/06/25Thu.2022/06/30National team chess championship 2022BUL PDF
Sun.2022/06/26Sun.2022/06/26II OPEN Rapid Chess Tournament VIZIONI M 2022MKD PDF
Mon.2022/06/27Tue.2022/07/05Innsbrucker Senioren Meisterschaft 2022AUT URL PDF
ՄեկնարկԱվարտի ամսաթիվJul. 2022Ֆեդ. URL DOC
Fri.2022/07/01Sun.2022/07/032022 Canada Day OpenCAN URL
Fri.2022/07/01Tue.2022/07/05KotelBUL PDF
Sat.2022/07/02Sat.2022/07/02KotelKidsBUL PDF
Sat.2022/07/02Tue.2022/07/056th SIM-SIM AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP (max. 2199) 10.500 Prizepool - Topolcany, SVKSVK URL PDF
Sat.2022/07/02Sun.2022/07/10Open Bohumín 2022CZE URL PDF
Sun.2022/07/03Sun.2022/07/03Steirische Jugendschachrallye 2022AUT URL PDF
Sun.2022/07/03Sun.2022/07/036th FIDE RAPID In Memoriam of Jan Chudy - Prizepool 800 EUR, Topolcany, SlovakiaSVK URL PDF
Sun.2022/07/03Sat.2022/07/09Schachimedes-Jugend-Feriencamp in Mönichkirchen am WechselAUT URL PDF
Sun.2022/07/03Sun.2022/07/1020th Sautron International Chess OpenFRA URL
Mon.2022/07/04Mon.2022/07/046th FIDE BLITZ TOPOLCANY, 400 EUR PrizepoolSVK URL PDF
Mon.2022/07/04Fri.2022/07/08Hörndlwald OpenAIR 2022AUT PDF
Tue.2022/07/05Tue.2022/07/05Blitzturnier mit Int. ElowertungAUT PDF
Tue.2022/07/05Wed.2022/07/06Sommerlager: Schach, Sport und Spiel täglich 9:00 - 16:00AUT URL PDF
Wed.2022/07/06Fri.2022/07/1541 Open Internacional Villa de BenasqueESP URL PDF
Thu.2022/07/07Thu.2022/07/07Blitzturnier am Donnerstag 2022, 2.TurnierAUT URL PDF
Thu.2022/07/07Sat.2022/07/09AglikaBUL PDF
Sat.2022/07/09Sun.2022/07/103. Joß-Fritz Jugendopen Untergrombach 2022GER URL PDF
Sat.2022/07/09Sat.2022/07/1641. St. Veiter Jacques-Lemans-Open 2022AUT URL PDF
Mon.2022/07/11Mon.2022/07/18OPEN PIEŠTANY 2022SVK PDF
Fri.2022/07/15Sun.2022/07/172022 BC Senior ChampionshipCAN URL
Sat.2022/07/16Sun.2022/07/17CSKA CHAMPIONSHIP 2022BUL PDF
Sat.2022/07/16Sun.2022/07/24XV Poti International Chess Festival Nana Aleksandria Cup-2022GEO URL PDF
Sat.2022/07/16Sun.2022/07/2435. Schwarzacher Schachopen (2.500 1. Preis, FIDE-gewertet)AUT URL PDF
Sun.2022/07/17Sun.2022/07/172-nd kids tournament The world is chess ABUL PDF
Sun.2022/07/17Sun.2022/07/172-nd kids tournament The world is chess BBUL PDF
Thu.2022/07/21Thu.2022/07/21Blitzturnier am Donnerstag 2022, 3.TurnierAUT URL PDF
Thu.2022/07/21Sun.2022/07/245.Internationales Raiffeisen Jugendturnier DeutschAUT PDF
Thu.2022/07/21Sun.2022/07/245.Internationales Raiffeisen Jugendturnier EnglischAUT PDF
Sat.2022/07/23Sat.2022/07/23ChavdarBUL PDF
Sun.2022/07/24Sun.2022/07/31Trakehner-Open 2022GER URL PDF
Mon.2022/07/25Thu.2022/07/2830. Activity-Cup U8-U14AUT URL PDF
Wed.2022/07/27Sun.2022/07/314. Bamberg-OpenGER URL PDF
Thu.2022/07/28Sun.2022/07/313.Internationale Unterländer SchachtageGER URL
Thu.2022/07/28Sun.2022/07/31ZÜRICHSEE ACREVIS FESTIVALSUI URL
Thu.2022/07/28Sun.2022/08/07Schachreise Wernigerode/HarzGER URL
Sat.2022/07/30Sun.2022/07/31Youth chess tournament Marina cupBUL URL PDF
Sat.2022/07/30Sun.2022/07/31VIII Memorial Stoyan IvanovBUL URL
Sat.2022/07/30Sun.2022/08/07Arber Seniorencup BodenmaisGER URL PDF
Sat.2022/07/30Sun.2022/08/07Arber-Open BodenmaisGER URL PDF
Sun.2022/07/31Tue.2022/08/02II Open Promocion Extremadura Sub1800ESP URL PDF
Sun.2022/07/31Sun.2022/08/0714. Seminarturnier Wernigerode/HarzGER URL
ՄեկնարկԱվարտի ամսաթիվAug. 2022Ֆեդ. URL DOC
Tue.2022/08/02Sun.2022/08/07II Open Internacional Mérida Patrimonio de la HumanidadESP URL PDF
Wed.2022/08/03Thu.2022/08/1119. Jugendmeisterschaften der Europäischen UnionAUT URL PDF
Wed.2022/08/03Thu.2022/08/1128. Internationales Jugendschach-Open der SteiermarkAUT URL PDF
Thu.2022/08/04Thu.2022/08/04Blitzturnier am Donnerstag 2022, 4.TurnierAUT URL PDF
Thu.2022/08/04Mon.2022/08/08Krefelder Sommeropen 2022GER URL PDF
Fri.2022/08/05Sun.2022/08/073. DAVOS SUMMER WE OpenSUI URL
Fri.2022/08/05Sun.2022/08/076. Bayer-Sommeropen 2022GER URL PDF
Fri.2022/08/05Sun.2022/08/07Teteven kids tournamentBUL PDF
Sat.2022/08/06Fri.2022/08/12Teteven OpenBUL PDF
Sat.2022/08/06Sat.2022/08/13KÄRNTNER SCHACHSOMMER 31.int. Open FeffernitzAUT URL
Sat.2022/08/06Sat.2022/08/13KÄRNTNER SCHACHSOMMER 20.int. Jugend Open FeffernitzAUT URL
Sat.2022/08/06Sun.2022/08/14Offene Burgenländische Schach Landesmeisterschaft 2022AUT PDF
Sun.2022/08/07Sun.2022/08/1415. Seminarturnier Wernigerode/HarzGER URL
Tue.2022/08/09Mon.2022/08/1520. Torneo Int. SpilimbergoITA URL PDF
Fri.2022/08/12Mon.2022/08/15KOSICE SIM-SIM TOUR 12th Memorial L. Kotan, 3.000 EUR PRIZEPOOL, SlovakiaSVK URL PDF
Fri.2022/08/12Fri.2022/08/19Österreichische Staatsmeisterschaft 2022AUT URL PDF
Fri.2022/08/12Sat.2022/08/20FIDE OPEN Stare Mesto 2022CZE URL PDF
Fri.2022/08/12Sun.2022/08/21Szachy w Ustroniu Lacza pokoleniaPOL URL
Sat.2022/08/13Mon.2022/08/15SchachTennis Masters im grünen Herzen WiensAUT URL PDF
Sat.2022/08/13Sat.2022/08/2038. FAAKER SEE OPENAUT URL PDF
Sun.2022/08/14Sun.2022/08/21VIII Abierto Internacional de Ajedrez Hotel CEMARESP URL PDF
Sun.2022/08/14Mon.2022/08/2244th OPEN, G. TRINGOV MEMORIALBUL PDF
Fri.2022/08/19Sun.2022/08/21WOHLEN Rössli WE OpenSUI URL
Sat.2022/08/20Sat.2022/08/20Amstettner JugendschnellschachturnierAUT PDF
Sat.2022/08/20Sat.2022/08/20Amstettner SchnellschachstadtmeisterschaftAUT PDF
Sun.2022/08/21Sun.2022/08/2133. Bad Vöslauer Blitzschach OpenAUT URL PDF
Sun.2022/08/21Sun.2022/08/21Steinfurter Sparkassen-CupGER URL PDF
Sun.2022/08/21Sun.2022/08/21Jugend-Schnellschachturnier SteinfurtGER URL PDF
Sun.2022/08/21Sun.2022/08/21Memorijalen turnir VENCI POPOVMKD PDF
Sun.2022/08/21Sat.2022/08/27Schachimedes-Jugend-Feriencamp in Großschönau/WaldviertelAUT URL PDF
Sun.2022/08/21Sat.2022/08/27Hietzinger A-Turnier offenAUT URL PDF
Sun.2022/08/21Sat.2022/08/27Hietzinger B-TurnierAUT URL PDF
Mon.2022/08/22Sat.2022/08/27Sommerlager: Schach, Sport und SpielAUT URL PDF
Thu.2022/08/25Thu.2022/08/25Blitzturnier am Donnerstag 2022, 5.TurnierAUT URL PDF
Thu.2022/08/25Sun.2022/08/286. Schwarzatal Open GloggnitzAUT PDF
Fri.2022/08/26Fri.2022/08/26Jubiläums-Blitzturnier Gloggnitz 2022AUT PDF
Fri.2022/08/26Fri.2022/08/264. offenen Bad Haller Kurbezirk Schachmeisterschaften 2022AUT PDF
Fri.2022/08/26Sun.2022/08/28Innviertler Meisterschaft 2022AUT URL PDF
Sat.2022/08/27Sat.2022/08/2728. Feldbacher Int. Süd-Ost BlitzturnierAUT PDF
Sat.2022/08/27Fri.2022/09/02Adolf Anderssen Gedenkturnier 2022___Senioren OPEN__50+GER URL PDF
Tue.2022/08/30Sun.2022/09/041 INTERNATIONAL CHESS FESTIVAL MILAZZO AEOLIAN ISLANDSITA PDF
Wed.2022/08/31Sun.2022/09/04ERSTE Bank Chess Open 2022 AAUT URL PDF
Wed.2022/08/31Sun.2022/09/04ERSTE Bakn Chess Open 2022 BAUT URL PDF
Wed.2022/08/31Sun.2022/09/04ERSTE Bank Chess Open 2022 CAUT URL PDF
Wed.2022/08/31Sun.2022/09/04ERSTE Bank Chess Open 2022 DAUT URL PDF
ՄեկնարկԱվարտի ամսաթիվSep. 2022Ֆեդ. URL DOC
Fri.2022/09/02Fri.2022/09/02International Graz Open Blitz 2022AUT URL
Sat.2022/09/03Sat.2022/09/03GIPFELSCHACH auf 2.315m HöheAUT URL PDF
Sat.2022/09/03Sat.2022/09/03Chess meets WineAUT URL PDF
Sat.2022/09/03Sat.2022/09/0329. Rhein-Ahr-Mosel Jugend-OpenGER URL PDF
Sat.2022/09/03Sun.2022/09/11International Chess Open Graz 2022 Group AAUT URL PDF
Sat.2022/09/03Sun.2022/09/11International Chess Open Graz 2022 Group BAUT URL PDF
Sat.2022/09/03Sun.2022/09/11International Chess Open Graz 2022 Group CAUT URL PDF
Sat.2022/09/03Tue.2022/09/13Schachkreuzfahrt Ostsee ab AmsterdamNED URL
Sun.2022/09/04Sun.2022/09/04Steirische Jugendschachrallye 2022AUT URL PDF
Thu.2022/09/08Sun.2022/09/11International Chess Open Graz 2022 WeekendAUT URL PDF
Fri.2022/09/09Sun.2022/09/11MENDRISIO SPECIAL EDITIONSUI URL
Sat.2022/09/10Sat.2022/09/10StankovskiBUL PDF
Sun.2022/09/11Sun.2022/09/1145. Alpen Adria SchnellschachturnierAUT PDF
Mon.2022/09/12Sat.2022/09/1728. Linzer Turnierschach Open 2022AUT URL PDF
Tue.2022/09/13Wed.2022/09/21Primorsko open A tournamentBUL URL PDF
Wed.2022/09/14Tue.2022/09/20Primorsko open B tournamentBUL URL PDF
Fri.2022/09/16Sun.2022/09/1822. offene Nittenauer StadtmeisterschaftGER URL PDF
Fri.2022/09/23Sun.2022/09/25SAN BERNARDINO OPENSUI URL
Sat.2022/09/24Sun.2022/09/25Sini kamaniBUL PDF
Sun.2022/09/25Sun.2022/09/25Halleiner Schnellschachturnier 2022AUT URL PDF
Tue.2022/09/27Tue.2022/11/2934. Steirische Seniorenlandesmeisterschaft 2022AUT PDF
ՄեկնարկԱվարտի ամսաթիվOct. 2022Ֆեդ. URL DOC
Sat.2022/10/01Mon.2022/10/10ACO World Senior (50+) Chess Championship 2022 Crete (Greece)GRE URL
Fri.2022/10/07Sun.2022/10/09BASEL CHESS FESTIVAL IISUI URL
Sat.2022/10/08Sun.2022/10/09Punjab State U15 Open Rated Chess Championship-2022IND URL PDF
Sat.2022/10/08Sun.2022/10/1644. Int. Open Città di ArcoITA URL PDF
Mon.2022/10/10Wed.2022/10/12UE 65 SeniorenturnierGER URL PDF
Thu.2022/10/13Thu.2022/10/13Endspiel - Blitzturnier im Bestattungsmuseum WienAUT URL
Fri.2022/10/14Sun.2022/10/16LENZERHEIDE WE OPENSUI URL
Sun.2022/10/16Sat.2022/10/22NÖ Schach-SeniorenmeisterschaftAUT URL PDF
Fri.2022/10/21Sun.2022/10/23PORTO CERESIO LUGANOLakeITA URL
Fri.2022/10/21Sun.2022/10/235. Kaltern-Trophy 2022ITA URL PDF
Sat.2022/10/22Mon.2022/10/31ACO Amateur Open Kos (Greece)GRE URL
Wed.2022/10/26Wed.2022/10/26Offenes Mannschafts-Schnellschachturnier LoosdorfAUT PDF
Fri.2022/10/28Sun.2022/10/30STEIN AM RHEIN OPENSUI URL
ՄեկնարկԱվարտի ամսաթիվNov. 2022Ֆեդ. URL DOC
Tue.2022/11/01Thu.2022/11/17Schachkreuzfahrt Rom-New York, 7 Rd. CHITA URL PDF
Fri.2022/11/04Sun.2022/11/0621. LUGANO CHESS OPENSUI URL
Sat.2022/11/05Sat.2022/11/058. Hamersky Gedenkturnier in SieghartskichenAUT PDF
Sat.2022/11/05Sun.2022/11/1325. Offene Internationale Bayerische Schachmeisterschaft Tegernsee 2022GER URL
Sun.2022/11/06Sun.2022/11/0618. Sieghartskirchner Jugendschachopen 2022AUT PDF
Sat.2022/11/19Sun.2022/11/20SERPIANO2DAYSOPENSUI URL
ՄեկնարկԱվարտի ամսաթիվDec. 2022Ֆեդ. URL DOC
Sun.2022/12/04Sun.2022/12/18Koh Samui/Thailand, 7 Rd. CH im Ritz-CarltonTHA URL PDF
Fri.2022/12/09Sun.2022/12/11ADELBODEN OPENSUI URL
Sun.2022/12/11Thu.2022/12/22IX Sunway Sitges International Chess FestivalESP URL
Fri.2022/12/16Sun.2022/12/18DAVOS SKI OPENSUI URL
Mon.2022/12/26Fri.2022/12/30BASEL CHRISTMAS FESTIVALSUI URL
Mon.2022/12/26Fri.2022/12/30I Open Ajedrez de Navidad Diagonal AlcorconESP URL PDF
ՄեկնարկԱվարտի ամսաթիվJan. 2023Ֆեդ. URL DOC
Mon.2023/01/02Wed.2023/01/04SCHAFFHAUSEN NEW YEAR OPENSUI URL
ՄեկնարկԱվարտի ամսաթիվFeb. 2023Ֆեդ. URL DOC
Fri.2023/02/03Sun.2023/02/05STEIN AM RHEIN OPENSUI URL
ՄեկնարկԱվարտի ամսաթիվMar. 2023Ֆեդ. URL DOC
Fri.2023/03/03Sun.2023/03/127. Seminarturnier Lanzarote, 7 Rd. EloESP URL PDF
Fri.2023/03/10Sun.2023/03/12SCHAFFHAUSEN OPENSUI URL
Fri.2023/03/31Sun.2023/04/02SERPIANO OPENSUI URL
ՄեկնարկԱվարտի ամսաթիվApr. 2023Ֆեդ. URL DOC
Thu.2023/04/06Mon.2023/04/10BASEL EASTER FESTIVALSUI URL
Fri.2023/04/21Sun.2023/04/238. LOCARNO WEEKEND OPENSUI URL
ՄեկնարկԱվարտի ամսաթիվMay 2023Ֆեդ. URL DOC
Fri.2023/05/05Sun.2023/05/07Lago Maggiore International Chess Open - LESAITA URL
Fri.2023/05/26Sun.2023/05/28LUGANO-PARADISO OPENSUI URL
Fri.2023/05/26Mon.2023/05/2915. Internationales Salzkammergut Schachopen (4 Gruppen)AUT URL PDF
ՄեկնարկԱվարտի ամսաթիվJun. 2023Ֆեդ. URL DOC
Fri.2023/06/02Sun.2023/06/04MAGGIA OPENSUI URL
Thu.2023/06/08Sun.2023/06/1119. Stockerauer Schach-Open (Ausschreibung folgt 2023)AUT URL
Sat.2023/06/10Sun.2023/06/186. Seminarturnier Gran Canaria, 5 Rd. EloESP URL
Fri.2023/06/30Sun.2023/07/02DAVOS FESTIVALSUI URL
ՄեկնարկԱվարտի ամսաթիվAug. 2023Ֆեդ. URL DOC
Fri.2023/08/04Sun.2023/08/06DAVOS SUMMER AMATEURSUI URL