CCL Knight Rider Motors Chess Tournament - 2021

Organizer(s)Chittagong Club Limited
FederationBangladesh ( BAN )
Chief ArbiterEngineer S M Tareq ( FA ), Fide ID - 10208658
Deputy Chief ArbiterRakibul Islam Shachchu,Fide Id - 10206361
ArbiterAhad, Syed Abdul ,Fide Id - 10208313
Time control (Rapid)15 minutes with 10 seconds increment each move starting from move no 1
LocationChittagong Club
Number of rounds5
Tournament typeSwiss-System
Rating calculation -
Date2021/10/23 to 2021/10/25
Pairing programSwiss-Manager from Heinz HerzogSwiss-Manager tournamentfile

Last update 25.10.2021 17:51:05, Creator/Last Upload: bangladesh chess federation

Parameters No tournament details, Link with tournament calendar
ListsStarting rank, Alphabetical list, Statistics, Playing schedule
Final Ranking crosstable after 5 Rounds, Starting rank crosstable
Board PairingsRd.1, Rd.2, Rd.3, Rd.4, Rd.5/5 , not paired
Ranking list afterRd.1, Rd.2, Rd.3, Rd.4, Rd.5
Excel and PrintPrint list, Export to Excel (.xlsx), Export to PDF-File

Starting rank

1A A M Imtiaz Chowdhury (Rocky)BAN0Chittagong Club, C-0255
2Abyan Latif DovashBAN0Chittagong Club, D-0056
3Ayan Zaman ChyBAN0Chittagong Club, M-0114
4Azeezur Rahman KhanBAN0Chittagong Club, K-0228
5Capt Kader Mahmood ChowdhuryBAN0Chittagong Club. C-0337
6Dr Omar Faruque YusufBAN0Chittagong Club, Y-0005
7Fahim Uddin ChowdhuryBAN0Chittagong Club, C-0357
8Faiyaj ChowdhuryBAN0Chittagong Club, C-0278
9Farhan ChowdhuryBAN0Chittagong Club, C-0278
10Farhana MahmudBAN0Chittagong Club,C-0120
11Hasnain M ReyadBAN0Chittagong Club, R-0170
12Jahirul Islam Chowdhury(Alamgir)BAN0Chittagong Club, C-0241
13Kudshi Ara KalamBAN0Chittagong Club, K-0056
14Mahbub AnowerBAN0Chittagong Club, AM-196
15Mahbur MabudBAN0Chittagong Club, M-0147
16Manhal MabudBAN0Chittagong Club, M-0147
17Md Ayaz Islam ChowdhuryBAN0Chittagong Club, AM-129
18Md Rashid Majid DhaniyaBAN0Chittagong Club, CM-0165
19Md Shakawat Haider (Pappu)BAN0Chittagong Club.H-0205
20Mirza Md Jamshed AliBAN0Chittagong Club, A-0327
21Monjurul Hoque ( Monju )BAN0Chittagong Club, H-0153
22Naeima ZannatBAN0Chittagong Club, D-0056
23Nameer Ahmed ChowdhuryBAN0Chittagong Club, AP-2025
24Nazeefah AhmedBAN0Chittagong Club, AP-2025
25Prof Mahmudul Hoque ChowdhuryBAN0Chittagong Club,C-0120
26Rajib Mohammad MostafaBAN0Chittagong Club, M-0150
27Riad Mahmood ChowdhuryBAN0Chittagong Club, C-0370
28Rumaika Suad IlamBAN0Chittagong Club, I-0094
29Salauddin AhmedBAN0Chittagong Club,A-0306
30Sayd Sazman ( Jibon )BAN0Chittagong Club, AP-1971
31Tahjib ShairarBAN0Chittagong Club, CM-117
32Umayer HossainBAN0Chittagong Club, H-0218
33Waleed AbedinBAN0Chittagong Club, AM-0192
34Waseq Omar KhanBAN0Chittagong Club, K-0212
35Yasin MabudBAN0Chittagong Club, TM-0337
36Fatema Tuj JohoraBAN0Chittagong Club, C- 0278
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2021 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 28.09.2021 14:51
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use